Skip to content ↓

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Helen Brown - Headteacher

Ms Rachel Palmer -
Assistant Headteacher DDSL

Mrs Kirsty Fellows -
Assistant Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Miss Runham  - Reception Teacher

Mrs Mitchell - Year 1 Teacher

Miss French - Year 2 Teacher

Mr Clewes - Year 3 Teacher       

Mrs Bough- Year  4 Teacher

Ms Palmer - Year 5 Teacher

Mrs Fellows - Year 5 Teacher


Miss Grant - Year 6 Teacher

Mrs Rousell- French Teacher

Teaching Assistants

Mrs  Penfold -
Nursery Teaching Assistant

Mrs Siviter -
Reception Teaching Assistant

Miss Oliver  -
Reception Teaching Assistant

Mrs Whittaker -
Year 1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Hyde -
Year 2 Teaching Assistant

Ms Holmes -
Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Oakley -
Year 3 Teaching Assistant

Miss Bennett -
Year 4 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Davies -
Year 5 Teaching Assistant

Office Staff

Mrs Pickin Office Manager


Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Marcia Stewart - Cleaner

Miss Hayley Hammond - Cleaner

Schools are required to publish on their website salary information if staff have a salary above £100,000, in order to improve financial transparency.

At St Mary's CE Primary School, there are no staff with a salary of above £100,000. 


Mrs E Green - Chair of Governors
Mr G Nicholls - Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs H Webb - Vice Chairs of Governors
Rev A Hadley - Ex-officio Governor / Priest at St Mary's Church
Mrs V Oldacre - Governor
Mrs A Skidmore - Governor
Mrs S Webb - Governor
Mrs G Glover - Governor
Mr W Little - Governor
Mrs L Westwood - Governor
Miss L Runham - Governor
Mrs N Neve - Clerk to the FGB

Senior Leaders

Mrs R Palmer - attends meetings in support of the Headteacher
Mrs K Fellows - attends meetings in support of the Headteacher