Home Page

St Mary's CE (VC) Primary School

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Senior Leadership Team

Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants

Office Staff

Lunchtime Staff

Mrs Marcia Stewart - Cleaner

Miss Hayley Hammond - Cleaner



Schools are required to publish on their website salary information if staff have a salary above £100,000, in order to improve financial transparency.

At St Mary's CE Primary School, there are no staff with a salary of above £100,000. 



Mrs E Green - Chair of Governors

Mr G Nicholls - Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs H Webb - Vice Chairs of Governors

Rev A Hadley - Ex-officio Governor / Priest at St Mary's Church

Mrs V Oldacre - Governor

Mrs A Skidmore - Governor

Mrs S Webb - Governor

Mrs G Glover - Governor

Mr W Little - Governor

Mrs L Westwood - Governor

Miss L Runham - Governor

Mrs N Neve - Clerk to the FGB


Senior Leaders

Mrs R Palmer - attends meetings in support of the Headteacher

Mrs K Fellows - attends meetings in support of the Headteacher


  • St Mary's CE (VC) Primary School,
  • Queen Street, Kingswinford, West Midlands, DY6 7AQ
  • Tel: 01384 818295